Loading Events

« All Events

David Simon Talks Meatonomics

January 16 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

David Simon Meatonomics

Join us Saturday, January 16th at 3pm EST to hear David Simon, author of Meatonomics, talk about the rigged economics of meat and dairy.
Find out why if you factor in animal cruelty, environmental damage, and health care costs, a fast food burger should cost triple the price!

3PM EST
12PM PST
1PM MST
2PM CST

Join on Zoom:
OR
Watch on Facebook live\

Note: Please check the Facebook event page for updates.

Details

Date:
January 16
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/3877369075615252/

Venue

Online